hairreqop.blogg.se

Gta online custom license plate not showing up
Gta online custom license plate not showing up











gta online custom license plate not showing up

If you want to test the last time I lost access to custom plates what I did was made an order for the plate online (which the game will do nothing with) but whilst the order notification is on screen switch to a story modeĬharacter and re-order the plate for their car. The only way I believe you can get your custom plates back is to wait the natural period of the sell limit (I think it's a week to 10 days currently).

gta online custom license plate not showing up

All I did was sell common street cars in between missions to supplement income a little. Has anyone else lost access to their custom plates due to hitting sell limits? I have never duplicated a vehicle and don’t even know how. Update: I got a reply from R* support, it was the copy / paste “verify game ”.













Gta online custom license plate not showing up